Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Hailun Wu, DMD -  - Dentist

Greenwood Smile Dental

Hailun Wu, DMD

Dentist located in Seattle, WA

4.95/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Dr. Hailun Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hailun Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr. Wu has been our family dentist for many years. Her procedures and advice have been spot on.
Cristina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Another great visit with Dr. Wu!
Mahtarr J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great service with professionalism and friendly environment.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
She’s terrific, knowledgeable, sympathetic and so personable, as well as compassionate!
Matt N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Best dentist I've ever had
Zakkry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Over the past few years Dr. Wu has helped me to transform my life towards the best oral health that I can achieve. Every visit I always experience such personalized, detailed care. It's amazing how much she remembers each visit. Dr. Wu addresses the whole patient and whole health and what's best for the individual at the time. I'm so happy that my mom is now a patient here too.
Beverly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Wu is amazing! So friendly and knowledgeably about all aspects of dentistry, as well as very accommodating! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Xue Lin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Being with Dr. Hailun for about eight years. She is highly professional and provide high quality care to my dental needs. Flexible for urgent pain relief care needs!
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Wu made my wife, who had major previous dentist trauma, feel the most comfortable she's ever felt in a chair!
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Wu and her staff are professional, kind and thoughtful. She explains what treatment is needed and why. The office is very easy for me to get to from home and work.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I’m so happy with Dr Wu and everyone at Greenwood Smile Dental. I’ve been going for years and would never change. It’s like extended family for me! So knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I trust them all so much!
Chelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dental anxiety? Don’t worry about it with Dr. Wu. She’s kind and goes at your pace.
Linda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I have been seeing Dr Wu for 12 years. She is a wonderful and caring dentist. She is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her.
Elisebeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Gentle, reliable, connective
Cimmay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Pleasant experience.
Katie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
They’re very quick and thorough here. I have issues with my jaw and Dr. Wu explained the issue and treatment really well so I understood what needed to happen and why.
Chelsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
You are wonderful
Yiyi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Good.
Xiao Chun Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
professional
Alicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Wu is amazing. She takes the time to answer all my questions and make recommendations for improving my dental care. There's never any judgement and I appreciate the calming office design.