Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Hailun Wu, DMD -  - Dentist

Greenwood Smile Dental

Hailun Wu, DMD

Dentist located in Seattle, WA

42 total reviews

Dr. Hailun Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hailun Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia S.
Submitted 05/10/22
As always, Dr. Wu was pleasant, knowledgeable and gentle during my cleaning today. I appreciate that she takes the time to offer advice for the body as a whole as it relates to overall dental health. (Offering options that will help with breathing, posture etc.) I can’t recommend her enough!
Ashley A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Hailun Wu and her team are very kind and welcoming. The office atmosphere itself is very calming and soothing. I appreciate the time her and her team spend with me on explaining billing, dental care, and Invisalign care. Overall, I’m very grateful to have found this dental office.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Wu made me feel at ease. I feel confident about her knowledge and work.
Sean M.
Submitted 03/03/22
The best dental experience I’ve ever had. Very thorough, informative, and professional. Highly recommended.
Nancy O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Wu is the best! She takes time to explain the procedures and answer questions, as well expressing an interest in my experiences and well being. She has a good sense of humor too!
Ann B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Wu answers all questions fully and in layman terms. She is very sympathetic and listens to all concerns.
Cathy F.
Submitted 11/02/21
All who work at Dr. Wu's office are kind, efficient and very good at what they do.
John A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good.
Jerome V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Wu is friendly, professional, and approachable with her knowledge. Listening to her guidance from previous visits paid off as the improvements to my dental and oral health were great to hear.
Ryan I.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Wu continues to be amazing at her job - she's a calm, knowledgable presence before and during working on you, and is happy to answer questions and walk you through things. She and her staff are extremely skilled - I've gone in for a number of wisdom teeth extractions at this point and honestly barely felt any pain until recovery afterwards. If you're like me and need a lot of involved work done (or are just nervous at the dentists) I can't recommend this place enough.
Buddy S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Wu and the staff at Greenwood Smile have been exceptional during these trying times. I was a happy patient for several years before this, but now I am even more impressed by their preparations and procedures. Thanks!
Heeta V.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Wu was very thorough in her evaluation and had my best interest in mind.
Lin Z.
Submitted 06/30/21
I had a very good experience with Dr. Wu. Dr. Wu was very professional, knowledge, and kind. I moved from Portland, OR to Seattle in 2019, and has been searching and looking for a dentist for about 2 years. It was not easy to get a good dentist and I have tried two before Dr. Wu. Dr. Wu is the best dentist I have had so far. I am very happy to have her to be my dentist. Thanks Dr. Wu!
Jerrine R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Compassionate care, prevention-oriented, and I appreciated Dr Wu noticing and complimenting my improvements in dental hygiene. Floss, floss, floss!
Indrawan B.
Submitted 06/02/21
5-Star for the Dentist, Assistant and Admin Staff. (
Forest Z.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Wu is highly friendly, skillful, and really care about and be empathetic to people. Feeling lucky being taken care of by her.
Jerrine R.
Submitted 09/20/20
This is the most caring dental office I have ever gone to. It’s not a quick in and out service, but thoughtful and holistic. I had several crowns done for cosmetic purposes and it was a surprisingly emotional process. I didn’t feel rushed in making any decisions and Dr. Wu wasn’t threatened when I got a second opinion. Very collaborative and competent practice.
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very informative and helpful.
Steven C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Didn't wait long to be seen. Dr. Wu asked good questions and really listened to what I was saying
Jacob Z.
Submitted 02/12/20