Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Hailun Wu, DMD -  - Dentist

Greenwood Smile Dental

Hailun Wu, DMD

Dentist located in Seattle, WA

20 total reviews

Dr. Hailun Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hailun Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very personable and approached dental care holistically and without judgment! I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Wu.
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very attentive and proactive. Quick, painless and caring.
Yun L.
Submitted 08/01/19
I like Dr. Wu. She is sweet and conscientious.
Zhi L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. WU explains clearly what I should do at home with great amount of patience.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Our family has been seeing Dr. Wu since she opened her practice. Always smiling, always educating, always caring! We love Dr. Wu!
Peter H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wu did a full set of dentures for me. Her kindness made the difference in my experience. She took her time to make sure everything was done correctly and it was! Shout out to her wonderful staff Ping and William ❤️
Qing C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good experience. Highly recommended
Buddy S.
Submitted 04/19/19
My life and health have changed for the better, since I began visiting Greenwood Smile Dental. I would recommend Dr. Wu and her staff to anyone looking for a caring, thorough dental experience.
Rainier W.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Wu was extremely thorough with her first time evaluation of me. I learned things about my maxillofacial/oral health that 20+ years of going to a dentist has never revealed. I highly recommend going to see her, and going as far as changing your provider. I’m a happy patient.
Ann B.
Submitted 01/30/19
Exceptional!!! I am normally terrified at the dentist but am not with Dr. Wu and her Assistant!!!! Dr. Wu is very gentle and answers all questions and explains everything clearly.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/29/19
I had a cap put back on. Staff were very friendly and service was very quick and painless
Yiyi W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Nice experience.
Jalen W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Friendly warm welcome. Prompt and delightful service.
Andrew W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Always professional, with a wonderful receptionist! Clean offices, prompt appointments, And always very nice.
Xiangqian C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Greatest dentist that I ever met so far!
Ann S.
Submitted 12/29/18
I have seen Dr Wu over the past 8 years for numerous dental procedures. I trust her completely. She has a gentle touch and incredible technical skills. I highly recommended Dr Wu.
Mary P.
Submitted 12/03/18
My last visit for a cleaning was great. After several years under Dr. Wu's care my dental health is better in my 70's than ever.
Tiange W.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very good experience!
Yulin C.
Submitted 11/25/18
Always pleasant to see Dr Wu, and she and her staff are a professional and caring team. My 4 -year-old son loves to go there as well.
Ekta A.
Submitted 11/25/18
I've been under Dr. Wu's care since I moved to Seattle 4 years ago. She is very knowledgeable and an excellent dentist! She takes good care of her patients and her staff is also friendly and helpful. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Greenwood Smile!