Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Hailun Wu, DMD -  - Dentist

Greenwood Smile Dental

Hailun Wu, DMD

Dentist located in Seattle, WA

32 total reviews

Dr. Hailun Wu always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hailun Wu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Buddy S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Wu and the staff at Greenwood Smile have been exceptional during these trying times. I was a happy patient for several years before this, but now I am even more impressed by their preparations and procedures. Thanks!
Heeta V.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Wu was very thorough in her evaluation and had my best interest in mind.
Lin Z.
Submitted 06/30/21
I had a very good experience with Dr. Wu. Dr. Wu was very professional, knowledge, and kind. I moved from Portland, OR to Seattle in 2019, and has been searching and looking for a dentist for about 2 years. It was not easy to get a good dentist and I have tried two before Dr. Wu. Dr. Wu is the best dentist I have had so far. I am very happy to have her to be my dentist. Thanks Dr. Wu!
Jerrine R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Compassionate care, prevention-oriented, and I appreciated Dr Wu noticing and complimenting my improvements in dental hygiene. Floss, floss, floss!
Indrawan B.
Submitted 06/02/21
5-Star for the Dentist, Assistant and Admin Staff. (
Forest Z.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Wu is highly friendly, skillful, and really care about and be empathetic to people. Feeling lucky being taken care of by her.
Jerrine R.
Submitted 09/20/20
This is the most caring dental office I have ever gone to. It’s not a quick in and out service, but thoughtful and holistic. I had several crowns done for cosmetic purposes and it was a surprisingly emotional process. I didn’t feel rushed in making any decisions and Dr. Wu wasn’t threatened when I got a second opinion. Very collaborative and competent practice.
Matthew A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very informative and helpful.
Steven C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Didn't wait long to be seen. Dr. Wu asked good questions and really listened to what I was saying
Jacob Z.
Submitted 02/12/20
Wilson F.
Submitted 11/24/19
As always, she knows how to do your teeth professionally.
Shaoke X.
Submitted 11/24/19
Great!
Taylor R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very personable and approached dental care holistically and without judgment! I look forward to continuing to work with Dr. Wu.
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very attentive and proactive. Quick, painless and caring.
Yun L.
Submitted 08/01/19
I like Dr. Wu. She is sweet and conscientious.
Zhi L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. WU explains clearly what I should do at home with great amount of patience.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Our family has been seeing Dr. Wu since she opened her practice. Always smiling, always educating, always caring! We love Dr. Wu!
Peter H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Wu did a full set of dentures for me. Her kindness made the difference in my experience. She took her time to make sure everything was done correctly and it was! Shout out to her wonderful staff Ping and William ❤️
Qing C.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very good experience. Highly recommended
Buddy S.
Submitted 04/19/19
My life and health have changed for the better, since I began visiting Greenwood Smile Dental. I would recommend Dr. Wu and her staff to anyone looking for a caring, thorough dental experience.